Ministry Contact Info 

Adventist Men

Adventurers

Christopher Howard

Kelsey Francis


 adventurers@decatursdachurch.org

Bereavement

Children's Ministries

Mattie Donwell

Chelauna Chin-King


 childrensministry@decatursdachurch.org

Church Clerk

Bonita Jones

 clerk@decatursdachurch.org 

Church Secretary 

Deidre Nichole 

 secretary@decatursdachurch.org 

Communications 

Ambrey McWilliams

 comm@decatursdachurch.org 

Community Service

Tyrone Kay

 communityservice@decatursdachurch.org 

Deaconess

Judith Lounds

 deaconess@decatursdachurch.org

Deacons

Allen McClelland

 deacons@decatursdachurch.org

Decatur AYS

Akua Colley

 days@decatursdachurch.org

Family Life

Adlere & Christina Etienne

 familylife@decatursdachurch.org

Finance

Grief Ministry

David Golson

Clara Cobb

 finance@decatursdachurch.org


Head Elder

Elder Pressley

 elderpressley@decatursdachurch.org

Health/Temperance

Rochelle Narain

 healthministry@decatursdachurch.org

Hospitality

Neelah Hinds

 hospitality@decatursdachurch.org

Host/Hostess

Bill Luby

 host@decatursdachurch.org

Jett Setters

Wilbert Hall

 jettsetters@decatursdachurch.org

Media Ministry

Deni Davidson

 media@decatursdachurch.org

Music Ministry

Iris Miles

 music@decatursdachurch.org

Pathfinders

Robert Parker

 pathfinders@decatursdachurch.org

Personal Ministries

Publishing Secretary

Rodney Thomas

Cynthia Duggins

 personalministries@decatursdachurch.org

Public Affairs & Religious Liberty

Audra Savage

 parl@decatursdachurch.org

Sabbath School Superintendent

Safety Officer

School Board Chairperson

Single's Ministry

Brian Williams

Russell Kay

Dale Williams

Emilie Cartwright




 singles@decatursdaministry.org

Social Justice

Jonathan Grant

 socialjustice@decatursdaministry.org 

Stewardship Secretary


 stewardship@decatursdachurch.org

Treasurer

Sam Donwell

 treasurer@decatursdachurch.org

Ushers

Ned Carlisle

 ushers@decatursdachurch.org

Women's Ministry

Ginger Luby

 womensministry@decatursdaministry.org