Ministry Contact Info 

 

Adventurers

Madeleine Williams

 adventurers@decatursdachurch.org

Children's Ministries

Emilie Cartwright

 childrensministry@decatursdachurch.org

Church Clerk

Bonita Jones

 clerk@decatursdachurch.org 

Church Secretary 

Deidre Nichole 

 secretary@decatursdachurch.org 

Communications 

Ambrey McWilliams

 comm@decatursdachurch.org 

Community Service

Danielle Campbell 

 communityservice@decatursdachurch.org 

 Deaconess

Judith Lounds

 deaconess@decatursdachurch.org

 Deacons

Cecil Sylvester

 deacons@decatursdachurch.org

 Decatur AYS

Felicia Barnard

 days@decatursdachurch.org

 Family Life

Anthony & Valerie Roy

 familylife@decatursdachurch.org

 Finance

Jeff Taylor

 finance@decatursdachurch.org

 Head Elder

Elder Pressley

 elderpressley@decatursdachurch.org

 Health/Temperance

Carole Mclean

 healthministry@decatursdachurch.org

 Hospitality

Shavon Dawson

 hospitality@decatursdachurch.org

 Host/Hostess

Bill Luby

 host@decatursdachurch.org

 Jett Setters

Wilbert Hall

 jettsetters@decatursdachurch.org

 Media Ministry

Deni Davidson

 media@decatursdachurch.org

 Men's Ministry

Monroy Simon

 mensministry@decatursdachurch.org

 Music Ministry

Iris Miles

 music@decatursdachurch.org

 Pathfinders

Robert Parker

 pathfinders@decatursdachurch.org

 Personal Ministries

Dale Williams

 personalministries@decatursdachurch.org

 Public Affairs & Religious Liberty

Audra Savage

 parl@decatursdachurch.org

 Single's Ministry

Brandon Scott

 singles@decatursdaministry.org

 Social Justice

Jonathan Grant

 socialjustice@decatursdaministry.org 

 Stewardship Secretary

Clara Cobb

 stewardship@decatursdachurch.org

 Treasurer

Sam Donwell

 treasurer@decatursdachurch.org

 Ushers

Merlese Grant

 ushers@decatursdachurch.org

 Women's Ministry

Ginger Luby

 womensministry@decatursdaministry.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Keep in Touch